Aries by the lake

Aries


My name is Aries, I’m 27 years old. I have a bachelors in healthcare management and health services as well as an associate of Science in Healthcare Management. I currently work for one of the NYC hospitals, in the medical billing department.  

I have multiple years of experience babysitting as well as working as a full-time childcare provider, teacher, and sports coach. I love filling kids’ lives with fun and creativity while assisting parents in making daily home life a little easier.    

I tremendously enjoy working with children and watching them grow and learn valuable life lessons. That is also an amazing opportunity for me to learn from kids and grow as a human being. My favorite part of working as a caregiver is that I get to be part of their childhood and that I’m able to impart knowledge through play and activities that they can carry as they grow up. The manners and values my parents instilled in me, now I can share with the little ones I get to work with.  My proudest moment while working with kids is always when they overcome their fears and become more confident and independent little people. I’m an active person and that’s how I like spending time with kids –  I love going to playgrounds and parks, keeping them active by kicking a ball, riding a bike or skateboard, or playing tag. I also love going to museums or making arts and crafts on rainy days. I’m also an avid cook and I love healthy cuisine. As much as I love cooking healthy meals for kids – cooking and baking with kiddos are one of my favorite things to do of all time. Right next to planting things – I have a green thumb! 

I’m very much looking forward to meeting and working with all PDN network kiddos!


EXPERIENCE
10 YEARS – Ages 9m to 12y old
COVID VACINNETED – YES, fully
CPR CERTIFICATE – YES
CONTACT INFORMATION,
Please log in for full access to our website.
error: Content is protected !!